Member Database

Untitled-26

 

                                               2016  NOMA / NOMA ATLanta Member Directory

NOMA Membership Directory

Membership database of all current members.
NameEmail AddressCategoryPortfolio / Website
Abigail Smithabbyli249@gmail.comStudent
Ajane Ramseyamramsey19@gmail.com
Student
Benjamin Pattersonbrpatterson@bellsouth.net
Intern / Associate
Bryan Houserbryanhouser1@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Carine Krokocarine.kroko@cdhpartners.com
Intern / Associate
Corey Rileycriley007@msn.com
Professional Architect
Craig VanDeverecvandevere@vandevereassociates.com
Professional Architect
Farida Abu-Bakarefarida.abubakare@gmail.com
Intern / Associate
Frederick Godboltgodbolt@slamcoll.comProfessional Architect
Fredrick Murrayfwatson_murray08@yahoo.com
Intern / Associate
Garfield Peartgarfield.peart@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Gloria Woodsgloriaw92@gmail.com
Student
Jereme Smithsmithjereme@gmail.comIntern / Associate
Joanna Bledsoejbledsoe2@gmail.comStudent
Latisha Beardlatisha.beard@tylin.com
Professional Architect
Maegan Patemaeganpate@yahoo.com
Student
Marc Johnsonmarctjohnson@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Nekia Strongnsarch@hotmail.com
Professional Architect
Nicole Hiltonnhilton.arch@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Oscar Harris oharris@taarchitects.comProfessional Architect
Ralph Raymondralphedraymond@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Sabrena Jetersabrena.jeter@gmail.com
Intern / Associate
Shaun Martinshaunlmartin@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Shelly-Anne Scotttuliascott@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Sophia Tarkhansophiatarkhan@coopercarry.com
Professional Architect
Stephanie Harris srpharris@gmail.com
Professional Architect
Vernell E. Barnes vbarnes_arch@comcast.netProfessional Architect
William J. Stanley IIIwjstanley@stanleylove-stanleypc.com
Professional Architect

 

 

This page also showcases architectural projects by NOMA Atlanta Members.  Project portfolios are view-able by clicking on the link in the “Portfolio” column.   We are committed to showcasing & high-lighting the work and projects of our member body.  To become a member or sponsor visit the join or sponsor pages and follow the links to register. Email membership@nomaatlanta.org for any questions or concerns.